There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. .

It is undeniable that education is definitely essential for people. Nowadays, young generations feel amount of pressure to be success academically. As a consequence, others admit that non-academic subjects must be removed from the schools syllabus. Therefore, younger can focus on their academic. In my perspective, I highly disagree that non-academic lessons should be deleted by schools since they have a bunch of positive aspects to be considered. This essay will dive deeply into the topic in order to provide some points related to the topic as well as their examples. First and foremost, non-academic subjects can emphasise students ' creativities and mood. They will be resourceful to create something as a result of learning the lessons. To elucidate further, a cookery lesson can be favourite for female students due to improving their cooking skills. They will try to make a delicious food by a new recipe. Moreover, in terms of sport, male students are super excited when there is a sport schedule in their school timetables. It will boost their mood; as a result, they stay keep learning after the end of sport session. Secondly, students got pressure in learning because they do not have suitable strategies to address their learning issues. In addition, they fell stress when there is a number of goals which should be achieved by them. Thy will set their standards, or how to gain those achievement. In my opinion, when the results are beyond their expectations, pressure, stress, and other negative feeling will appear on their minds. For example, when facing national exams, younger choose to focus on learning to get higher score. When they have a problem during studying, they get distraction or pressure and immediately blame something which is actually not relevant to their study. In conclusion, I believe that non-academic subjects are crucial for pupils as extracurricular activities or addition lessons at schools. Pressure does not goes to this subject. Nevertheless, it appears when students get stress on learning.