Media should include good news. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays news channels provide various news such as controversy, live news, motivation, education etc. It believes that most of the media cover the exact thing that happened. In addition, the information given by them helps us to obtain the present scenarios. I would agree with the above statement that, they should include good news. The essay will go into detail in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, most of the channels display bad news or the current affairs of the present date. There are lots of other things happening despite negative, murders, politics etc. Posting good news makes people see the media ample times. Though they have trustworthy people who are watching constantly, we have to maintain them by giving entertainment and positive news. In addition, in the present era more people are depressed, anxious and frustrated because there are various anonymous calls, frauds, etc. To relieve their stress levels the media can post some good news that makes them calm down and communicate jovial with other people. In conclusion, it is observed that spending time in happiness leads to a healthy and peaceful life.