Many people believe that the government of a country should pay for health care and education of its citizens. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion.

From my point of view, the idea that health concerns and education should be paid for people by the government is a captivating one that could have long-term benefits. In this, essay I will explore the reason why I strongly agree with education and fitness care support from the governments. Nowadays, we all are living in a modern world where every good and service cost dramatically. Schooling and health concern convocation is one of the basic foundations that every citizen should have hence, for some households it is difficult for them to access these initiations. Whether, the fees of those services, or the authorities to access and achieve the goals. As I am a younger generation, I have the ability to access those things because of my family's support. If my family didn't have any financial abilities I could never reach those dawning. From my perspective, as we all know education is a fundamental factor for the youth. I truly support the idea that the government should cover the fees of the schooling system for every citizen. Moreover, health responsibility is also a significant need of populations, and it could have far-reaching potential if these are free. Our nation could be a better place for both individuals and families., Consequently the families won't have to worry and do their best to raise their children. The youth who grow up so fast will have a space for them to be able to do whatever they want and to be themselves without worrying about their healthcare. As a result of free healthcare and schooling our globalization world would be a well-socialised community where everyone could live without worrying about security and privacy. This could be an effective move for our society.