Some people think that children should start school at the age of six or seven while others think that children should start school as young as possible. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays a majority of people think that children should start school as soon as possible however other groups argue about it and believe that it is better to start studying and learning at seven. In my opinion it is better for children to start it at the right time like six or seven and I shall outline this point of view in the rest of the passage. Firstly, some parents have this idea that kids should initiate studying at school as soon as possible. Moreover, it can be seen in any situation that tough parents could put pressure on kids to hackle a problem in their childish and it can be harmful for kids. However, I believe that children should have enough time to spend not only playing but also feeling like a child Moreover, there is a time gap between childhood and teenage time so it's important for parents to make logical differences between them. For instance, researchers have been shown that adults who have had disciplinarian parentsparents don't have a time for themselves as a child so they want to act as a kid when they get older. Overall, some parents want their kids to be either special or astonished but it can cause different disorders in children so parents should let kids grow up in the correct way and act like their own age. On the other hand, we have a majority of people who think that children should have their special time as a child so they should start school at seven. This kind of parents let their kids grow up in a right situation so they can flourish their talents as a child and do whatever other kids do and learn how to make different relationships with several people. Furthermore between 3 to 7 is an essential time for children to figure out their position in the environment and their family so they have enough time to find out about different things as a kid. For example, there is an important time for children to understand different types of things like colours and learn to build a friendship with their friends. so parents should let children find out many things by themselves to find out their situation in the world and then think about the bigger things like studying. To conclude, I agree with this idea that children should start their study time at the right time like seven in this place children could have enough time to find out their proper place in the world so parents should learn how to behave in the correct way with their kids moreover, parents can help their children in their improvement.