In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, are is an trend in some countries for renting a house. As every coin have two sides in the same ways this have two effect positive as well as negative. I think owning a house rather than renting one is very imporatant for people. I think this have a positive situation. Firstly, On the positive side of renting a house, is a people can go where they like. Renting a house have so many benefits. Every people can rent a house. In many case a people can only rent apartment. For example, a people who are doing work like vlogging they have to go from one place to another place for them renting a house is very useful things. Hence, a government should support people in rent a house. The public like a student who are living in the another nation for study prepose for them rent is better options. The main case for this is that because people want to go to different places. Secondly, On the negative side of renting a house is that people feel unsafe. But, People have the feeling that they are living in rented apartments. For example, if a person want to live in a one place who have even working there for years for them owning a house is better. Thirdly, However, a government should even support those people who want to buy a house. To conclude, as renting house have more positive sides. So, I think renting a Positive situation as well as renting house is better option.