Some believe that it is beneficial to show foreign films while others feel this can have a negative impact on local culture. give both views and give your own opinion.

Movies play an important role in entertaining public.Some indivisuals think that presenting foreign films have more benefits, meanwhile opponents believe that it may diminish the value of local tradition. This essay discusses about the pros and cons of this phenomena and also my opinion also mentioned. To embark on, there are numerous advantaging regarding this statement. Firstly, streaming foreign movies helps individuals to study and examine others culture and values. Secondly, it helps public to boost their skill. To be more precise, some foreign movies contents are motivating and have moral value in it. For instance, when when individuals watch English movies, it enables to increase the English speaking capability. However, there some disadvantages behind this statement. Mainly, some traditional arts were eradicated after the indroduction of foreign films. In other words, foreign movies much entertaining but it lacks in conveying a good meaning to the movie. To illustrate, some ancient traditional festivals are ruined because of indroduction of foreign fims films, distruction of cultural value of a particular place. In addition, it also brakes the relationship with older generation and young generation in terms of cultural aspects. As far as I am concerned, maintaining cultural values as well as gaining innovative aspects through foreign movies. it should used in balanced way, where it can utilised for good. To recapitulate, there are significant number of ups and downs about this trend. Some advantages are gain more knowledge and boost the level of skill. Several disadvantages are local festivals mitigated and diminished the value of relationship with generations.