Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university. Others believe that there are other better ways to learn about business.

There is some view that people trust the individuals who graduated with the education have the length of knowledge more than others who self-study. I partially agree with this statement because there are many learning resources nowadays. Due to a lack of opportunities, educational institutions were important 20 years ago. If people want to improve their knowledge, the education industry is the best choice of sources in the old world. University or college collect knowledge resources such as professionals, a variety of books and technology. Moreover, the educations allow their students to gain information. For example, A university gives permission for their scholar to access plenty of resources which the university collects. However, there is plenty of information that ordinary people can access these days such as the Internet and public libraries. Internet is the important data and is the knowledge sharing space which is not out of date but the learning data in education might be old-fashioned. Although there is plenty of internet data, the resources are not verified and the information can be true or fake. Some information is created by scammers who want to spread the wrong knowledge which old generation and young groups might believe because of reliance. Some generations believe sources of the worldwide platform owing to a lack of knowledge. For instance, most of older Thai group believe that fake data or scam advertisements especially an herb mixed with soda can treat cancer. To sum up, my point of view is the resources from the education might be hard to access and out of date. Nevertheless, these already approved and people can trust sources which compared with the internet that convivence to approach but they might be fake information.