Question: in the future, no body will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In today's time, it is very important for an individual to read Newspapers and books to know what is going on in the country and around the world moreover, different kinds of books like mythology books and Novels can be helpful for the person to relax. However, with the advancement of technology in future there a possibility is that people will stop reading newspapers and books on paper Instead they will just scroll online. I strongly believe that reading, books and papers online can be helpful for both people as well as the environment. As technology is evolving, There is a great possibility that there will be no usage of newspapers and printed work Instead people will love to use everything on their cell phone or tablet. To simplify, the consumption of newspapers and books is the major reason for cutting down trees and thus there is a huge climate change on Earth. For example, around 20% of trees are cut down just to make newspapers and books. As a result, with the help of, technology it will be very helpful for people to save the climate and the earth. On the paradoxical side, people will tend to use different sites which can be dangerous for them because the websites may contain viruses which can damage your device. In addition to this, Many humans will post everything online which can be an infringement of copyright because most people are not paying and are surfing online. For instance, a survey by the Times of India says that there can be almost 60% of copyright problems in the near future. As a consequence, the work of an author can be wasted because of the pre-usage of articles online. To conclude, there are a lot of drawbacks to newspapers and books which will be available without paying, but as far as I am concerned, I believe that this stoppage of physical rag and books can really help to stop deforestation and save this planet.