These days people spend more and more time at work and less time at home. What are advantages and disadvantages of this?

In today's complex, numerous issues and topics are subject to debate. One such topic is that individuals these days love to spend much of their time outside the home rather than enjoying themselves with family at their houses. This essay will highlight the advantages and disadvantages of this notion in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with merits, the predominant one is people can earn more money by staying outside. To be more precise, some of the companies allow their workers to work overtime to get extra wages. Truck drivers, for example, earn two thousand rupees for eight hours of driving per day, and will paid more if they spend twelve hours travelling. As a result, it helps to fulfil the requirements of an individual and can live a better life. Moreover, another upside of the trend is that people socialize by communicating with other team members at work. On the flip side, there are colossal demerits of this issue but the most preponderant one is that it affects the bonding of family. To explain it more, if an individual regularly remains outside for a long time then he or she cannot spend quality time with his or her family members, whether it be a spouse or parents. A man with two jobs, for instance, is unable to give time to her wife who waits for him the whole day. Hence, this will represent a breeding ground for family disputes. In conclusion, although spending time outside provides extra income, it also disturbances the homeostasis of the family.