The world's natural resuorces such as oil,forests and freshwater are being consumed at an ever-increasing rate. what are the dangers of the situation?what can be done to solve the problem?

Nowadays, non-renewable sources such as water arein scarcity as a result of overconsumption. This essay will discuss possible dangers resulting in this phenomanon also suggests some way to tackle this problem. Obviously humankind is plundering natural sources such as sweet water in a pacfe place that outstrips the earth capacity to recover. The fact is, as we are part of the same life-chain cycle, this then poses dangers in our life too. To clarify, global warming has incresed exponentially during past few years and it has direct implications to oil and fossil fules being misused. Moreover, drought, unpredictable rains and strange heat waves and overall weather patterns are in the rise and cause many changes such as deforestation. Consequently, seize many species to exist. The best way to diminish these aforementioned consequences is changing or life-style. For instance, using more biodegradable materials would be great help to tackle this problem as these kind of material are decomposing just in few years. whereas, it takes over 100 years for pastic based materials to absorb in environment. On the other hand, governemts can encourage stakeholders to use less of fossil fules and reduce their overall CO2 emmition emission. As a result it can hopefully help to preserve natural resurces and also to change consumer's behaviour. To clarify,their annual use of sweet water and other fragile resources can be tracked down by planners as a reesult, they either impose extra taxes or exepmt. overall, how to use natural sources is very critical issue which demands further consideration and long term planning. Also, how governmets approach this issue and legislate related detering or encouraging roules roles is important as well.