Some people with good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What problems does this cause?

These days, People who have satisfying education and experience are moving to other countries to work.In my point of view,Their country can not provide enough opportunities for them and it can cause a lot of issues.I will explain my opinion and problems that could happen in the upcoming paragraphs. There are majority of people are skilled in their careers or jobs and many of them are working abroad.There are some causes and one of them is that they are moving to developing countries.Some countries can not afford to pay enough money for them and they are forced to move abroad because of financial issues. People can not provide enough money for their families even if they are skilled if they work in their country that does not pay much and they start to go to another developed country.They might solve financial issues via foreign countries. However,They may lose some personal things or experience with longing.One of the personal things is traditional things.Because the environment differs due to countries or continents and demand to change people's lifestyles. Also,They used to do what people around them do.When they return to their home country,they experience culture shock.That's why,it can cause things about culture.The second one is longing. People miss their family members or home country while are they foreign and they might want to fly to their home.Because They can not adapt to that environment without close people. In conclusion, Individuals work abroad for some reasons and it might have negative impacts on both longing and cultural habits.