Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

The edible products containing an upper range of sugar have many significant roles in human beings. Though it has many benefits relevant to health, it is also detrimental to our bodies. In that case, the Government should take proper steps so that the public shows reluctance to take these types of sweets. But raising the value of foods and drinks is not an absolute solution. For this reason, I partially agree with this idea and also disagree. In the beginning, Many producers generally manufactures distinct sorts of liquids that carry an abundance of carbohydrate, this food is extremely harmful to health. Moreover, the prices of those materials are so high that the community who live in poverty can not afford them easily or commonly for their children. Such as, various kinds of chocolates, are highly sweet-containing elements and the rate of their are not low. To solve this issue, the Authority can take some initiatives, For example, by providing advertisements where inhabitants get to learn about the destructive effects. Besides that, some organizations can disclose all the secrets by campaigning and making dwellers conscious. On the other hand, it will be a good option to tax the companies which produce these components. When manufacturers become bound to give the revenue, they will increase the cost. What is more, it will be too tough for poor people to buy. Additionally, different institutions or teachers can spread the knowledge of the difficulty of eating high carbohydrates and insist they consume less sugar. In conclusion, there are many more ideas to take a lower amount of sugar only make expansive, that's why I slightly support the idea. If products should be made more costly,the family who has an ample amount of money can then them consume. Only it will have an effect on poor citizens.