Online shopping has gained immense popularity in recent years, challenging the traditional brick-and-mortar stores. Examine the advantages and disadvantages of both methods of shopping and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that online stores have a bigger impact than old stores. While it is a commonly held belief that it is a good kind of impact, there is also an argument that opposes this idea. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the diversity of the online store helps to make it very popular and it has easy access and it is convenient. In other,words I can order any product from my own home. In addition, with an online, store it is easy to have products from another country. For example, if I want to order something from another country I do not need to travel to it. On the other hand, individuals will be lazy and active which will affect their health. It is also possible to say that because they will go out less it affects their lifestyle. Moreover, it will drive traditional stores to bankruptcy. For instance, if they all depended on online shops the old shops would not survive and would close forever. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that online shops it is the future so traditional shops need to adapt to it, I suggest that every old store opens an online store so they can keep up with the evaluation of this sector.