People try to change their look by changing the colour of their hair using cosmetics, wearing jewellery or even having a plastic surgery done. Why do you think people do it? Do you think changing a look is a good thing.

Having a perfect look is a life-long dream for many people. So they make many changes when it comes to styling, for example, a change in hair colour or style is easily noticed, Not only do some go under the knife to achieve that perfect look or simply wear jewellery that goes with the look. There are many reasons behind this trend. There is nothing wrong if somebody wants to make some changes in a look, however going for risky surgeries is not worth it, as their life is always at risk. To begin with, Nowadays, everybody wants to look like an actor or a model, and for this people make many changes in their overall appearance. Moreover, one of the main reasons is not feeling confident or some folks do not find themselves good-looking or beautiful and because of this, insecurities they get easily influenced by social media. They see posts of celebrities like Kylie, Kim, or Madison Beer who change their look with the help of plastic surgeons. For instance, a survey conducted by BBC showed that around seventy-nine per cent of Koreans have done something to their face to achieve a V-shaped jawline. In addition, people who are born with disabilities often need surgeries, which are usually done by special surgeons, They do this so they can get accepted by society just like any other normal individual. Moving further, this helps them a lot when it comes to their mental health as nobody likes to live with a lump on their forehead or damaged eye. A TV show named The Face is a good example, where people get makeovers by a well-trained team. In this process they get their hair and face done by professionals. To conclude, I am totally behind those folks who need makeovers so badly as they never get treated nicely by mobs Also pretty privilege is a thing. There is nothing wrong with saying that looks matter when it comes to finding a job or partner.