Some people believe that teenager should always follow the examples of older people, whereas some believe it is natural in teenager to challenge what old people say. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, some folk claim that young people should follow the instances of ancient people, while others claim that young population should try to avoid examples of old population. I support those who think that teenagers should follow advises of old people. This essay will discuss both points of view On the one hand, there are people who think that young people should not follow examples of old people due to the fact that teenagers more conscious and smartful smart rather than old people. For instance, if in their whole life they will do a lot of mistakes it can progressively impacted on their career progression because they might have experiences from it. However, this essay disagrees with this opinion that young people should not respect or even follow by examples of old people. A primary example of this students from Oxford University, which abandoned follow by rules of old people and as a result it negatively affected on their study and life. On the other hand, others claim that follow examples of old population can positively affected on people well-being because old people have seen a lot of things and they can give young people advises which can give people increadible feelings and motivation to achieve their goals. For example, if old people always will give advises for young folk, therefore they will avoid doing mistakes. Recent research found that over 60% of young people in the UK took up to avoid doing wrong things and overall they increased their level of education because of old people who gave themselves advises. In conclusion, unfortunately in our world still existing people who disrespect old people or even do not follow their rules and as a result their life become unimportant. Nevertheless, people can change their life if they will respect old people.