It is generally acknowledge that families are now not as close as they used to be. What are the possible reasons for this and what can be done to reverse the trend?

It is true that nowadays the relationship of families keep at a distance but they don’t do that before. There are many reason behind this trend, and governments and societies should make much more effort to mitigate them. On the one hand, there are many reason why people lose their relationship today. To begin with, as a result that new technology of communication equip them to have ability to access video call without consideration of locations, youngsters reckon that it is not necessary to back home to meet their parents. Secondly, individuals suffer from pressure from work more than they did before. For example, when they live in agriculture economy, they just need to look after their own field, however in the modern city endless jobs are waiting for them so they don’t have any time to tackle the problems of household. Furthermore, due to stress of living and cost of education, most of families choose feed up one child, that lead to a household are not as tight as they used to be. On the other hand, several actions should be taken by authorities and residents to solve these problems mentioned above. Firstly, youngsters ought to realize the importance of parents and need to accompany them. Besides, to address the problems of stress of work, authorities need to improve labor law to protect worker’s free time which they can enjoy with wife or husband. In addition, governments have to reduce the pressure of living to reverse the population issues. For instance, administrations should increase investment in social welfare and education to ease the burden on residents. In conclusion, individuals’ new lifestyles and pressure are the main culprits behind the phenomenon and actions should be taken along several fronts through enhanced awareness, improved enforcement and increased investment to mitigate it.