some people think phone texting has more advantages than talking. Do you agree on no?

Nowadays, there are various ways for people to contact each other,Mobile phones provide different features to do so.In my opinion, texting is more easier and reliable for socializing with others, yet it has some drawbacks that will be reflected in the individual's behaviour. The way folks use their devices to contact family, friends or even colleagues has been improved.The innovation of many apps that allow reaching anyone at any time in any place through texting has made socialization very convenient. Also, such apps provide a wide range of features that help clarify the meaning or the main purpose of the text. For example, at this time many people are using stickers and gifs which participate in explaining the ideas to the one whom you are texting with. In addition, texting is easier than talking and has more privacy. For instance, you don't need to go away from people in case you want to send something private. Moreover, Keeping what you sent is a great and useful property, you can go back to the conversation at any time and reread it. However, people who depend on texting only lack their social skills in real life. Hence, a lot of them are facing difficulty in reaching others to get along with them outside world. In my opinion, talking with others is essential, hearing their voices is a big aid in understanding what they are talking about. Furthermore, emotions are more understandable and well-received when they are told rather than just texted. I think human sound has its important in our life, it express the true feelings of mankind and give more information about the status of the one who is talking. In conclusion, texting has many advantages when compared with only talking, but we shouldn't turn a blind eye to its flaws.