Nowadays, more individuals are choosing healthier lifestyles given the fact of not consuming animal products, such as, meat or fish. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

The above para illustrates that in the modern,era most people switching their lifestyle to a healthier one by not consuming non-veg for example meat, fish etc. Changing their lifestyle by not consuming animal products is good but it also has many disadvantages. In the beginning, let us see some of the positive sides of not taking non-veg. Compared to vegetarians, people prefer to eat meat because of its taste. Not only does taste but it also contains various proteins and vitamins. it also cures some types of diseases. Giving up on non-veg leeds to some health benefits, it reduces blood pressure, and heart attack improves bone strength and finally also maintains stamina (or) energy level. converting lifestyle is not only benefisial for use it all benefits animals like fish, chickens, goats. In addition, though it has a positive side, it also has a negative side let us see some of that. Most people intake lots of animal products which leads to many health issues like heart attack, cholesterol, fat, and lack of activity. These issues make one's life miserable and it is also like a slow position which kills people slowly, Moreover there are lots of animals are killed. In addition, to make non-veg dishes some animals have to sacrifice their life. not consuming fish leads to lower vitamin levels. Finally, the consumption of animal products has both positive and negative sides. Changing their lifestyle is good but completely avoiding something is not good. So before changing one's,life one should think more than twice.