Some people say that E-News and Modern Technology wil totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Will traditional media disappear in the future along with the development of E-news and modern technology? This topic is so controversial right now. Divergent as people's view on this issue in question, I agree that the newspaper and magazines will be replaced by new media to a large extent. The reasons are chiefly as below. First of all, the E- media can save more cost compared to traditional media. For example, producing a newspaper needs to employ several experienced reporters and editors. Moreover, the company has to establish the brush factories and buy the related machines to start production. As a result, there are astronomical costs included in traditional media and the citizens have to pay a certain amount of fee to buy it. In contrast, in terms of E- media, producers can only wait for the news provided by citizens and then upload it to the website, preventing the unnecessary cost of human resources and equipment. Therefore, the decrease in cost can help the manufacturer further expand the scale of E-News and decline the purchase fee, enhancing the the acceptance of E-News and then finally replacing the old media. Apart from that, the E- media is superior in transmission speed. When News Corp receives the message from the society, they can spread the information through the internet immediately. For example, in 2020 when the earthquake occurred in China, plenty of people around the world knew the situation through their mobile phones within several minutes. However, the newspapers and magazines that included the related intelligence about this disaster were printed on the second day. As a result, because of the advantage of sharing, the E-news can attract residents' attention at the first time and become the mainstream of message received in the future. To conclude, the existence of E-news and modern technology reduce the cost for both producers and consumers. Furthermore, the public can understand the local and foreign situation at all times using their mobile device. Those superiorities show that the E-news have the potential to replace the traditional media.