Many manufactured food and drink product contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary product should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

It has always been argued that most companies produce food and soft drinks with more sugar, which has an adverse impact on people's well-being. Sugary items ought to be manufactured costly to influence individuals to take less sugar. I agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, the fundamental reason behind my agreement is that sugary products give more calories to consumers with this they can face major outcomes such as obesity and many more. Consequently, people not only people may become lethargic but also addicted of sugar. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India 65% of the population are facing overweight problems in their health because they are consuming sugar more in every thing. Besides this, increasing the price of sugary products is the best way to reduce health problems in order to change their buying behaviour. If factories or industries proliferate the rate of products, people would purchase less and save from health ailments like obesity, diabetes and heart disease. Sugar is a lack of nutrition value. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that in America there are every product expensive which make with sugar with the assistance of this the citizens secure from health illness. To conclude, although there are other ways to reduce the consumption of sugary products, once companies make that products at high prices, commoners could buy less and it has a negative effect on physical health.