In many place , new homes are needed, but the only space available for building themis in the country side . some people believe it is more important to protect the country side and not build new home there. what is your opinion about this?

The issue of building new homes in the countrysideside is the only leftover the place for more houses. But prevention of countrysideside land is also important. In my opinion to leave the countrysideside areas. To begin with, It is essential to have a house to live and also consider the backdrop place in country side. It is prominent to upcoming generation to have thought about agriculture. Subsequently if we occupy all the space there will be no nature involved in the day to day life, which causes the dreadful line in human life. For instance, if we have a apartment for nature. it gives us more energyticlifestyle also the agriculture goodness to enhance our country economic level. In a similar manner building the house will take a spacious for living creature causes more for us. It will create a wicked for both a side. On the other hand,if coubtry side area is divided into evening,morning walking place and for youths to havefun in playing games. It will exhort them in relaxing place to follow up the positive relationship. The fabulous life ethics will not disturb our environment as a content of our things. Stupendous things makesus enhance the wide range of activity to grow the tree to pleasing climate. In conclusion, I frimly believe that preventing the country side should take procedence over constructing the buildings. It is our responsibility to protect the environment. It gives the assurance for upcoming generations to enjoy and benefits.