Some people believe that reading books is more worthwhile than exploring the internet. Others believe that the internet has made books redundant. Discuss both views.

In recent days, people have a lot of sources to search for knowledge such as reading books or surfing the internet. While some feel that reading book has more benefits, other prefer to think that searching the Internet make them useless. It is important to admit that both views have their own benefits. In this essay, I will discuss the possible reasons that support each view followed by my opinion. Many people strongly feel that reading books are more useful. That is usually due to the fact that when people read books they are more focused and more likely to return the information when they need it. On the other hand, despite the above argument, others feel just as strongly that exploring the internet has more value for two reasons; that the internet saves time and resources. Since the pieces of information are in our hands by our fingertips, it saves time. Assuming that they are going to the library. Also, It more faster than searching for the information in the book. In conclusion, it seems to me that exploring the internet is a good idea because it is beneficial.