Some people think that governments should provide assistance for artists of all kinds. Others think this wastes money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is probably right to say that the light on the investment of the government in art activities helps the life of the population rise. The question of whether the manager of regions should be invested in artists. While some argue that it’s not necessary for society. In my opinion, I can only agree partly with the issue. This essay will discuss, and explore more about the above problems. On the one hand, we will discuss art from a travel perspective. Training of artists to serve for travel has brought plenty of negatives when we use them with effect not high. In fact, there are various regions that want to grow travelling at their local but not tight and correctly managed by the leader of lands. Moreover, in a number of places where the strong point about the development of travelling is so limited, investing in art types and training artists is not necessary. In addition, a multitude of problems need prioritising to solve at locals are not doing, either. For instance,in a number of regions the government has invested in art to advertise travel too much while the people need a lot of help with things like food, education, and health. As a result, it does not have high effects on the economy, wastes, and not help populations, and gains a lot of against from the community. On the other hand, training the types of art and artists brings a lot of huge benefits when using it the correct way. Standing in the perspective of the leader of provinces, depending on the special of their local, they can give the right viewpoints for their local economy by growing professions and advertising them. This can be seen, in a multitude of places that have special cultural heritage, investing and support by the authority for art types and training artists to advertise them that help their local economy to develop, and it has harvested giant profits. For example, a number of lands have some places recognized as cultural heritage in the world, the government invested in performing arts and it gives a giant profit which helps to solve a couple of urgent issues in society. In conclusion, it’s not wasted when we develop the art right way and the heart of the issue lies in the perspective of the manager. Besides, the authorities should have suitable and sustainable policies that help the purpose of creating a society better and better.