It is a fact that people nowadays are under a lot of pressure, and their life is becoming increasingly stressful. What could be the possible reasons for this? What are some solutions to address this problem?

In recent times, we are facing more and more pressure from different sources, and human often argues that their stress continues rising. In fact, there are several causes that could lead to an individual’s increasing stress, but solutions can also be figured out to tackle the issues. In my opinion, I believe that three root causes mainly result in adding human being’s strain. Firstly, most people feel anxious and depressed because of job insecurity. An increasing number of workplace professionals mentioned that they would surrender overloaded work and contribute over time to complete the tasks. Therefore, they can feel that it can secure their jobs. Secondly, rising financial costs make them find it difficult to survive in society. In general, many need to afford to raise their children and pay debts for their housing mortgage as well as other basic living expenses, but these costs are dramatically rising due to monetary inflation. Finally, more and more negative news brings intangible psychological stress to the public. For example, a number of folks get anxiety and depression after hearing messages about wars, environmental pollution, and the financial crisis. Targeting the three main reasons which humans obtain tension from, there are respective solutions to address the problems. Companies can provide support and assistance for employee’s well-being. Those companies that have an Employee-Assistance Program can be a positive example of helping staff solve work pressure. Governments can enhance favourable policies to help certain groups of people such as families with young children and lower incomes. For example, these policies include tax deductions, financial supplements to low-income groups and free job-seeking services to unemployment. Besides company and government support, individuals also need to improve judgemental awareness of news and information from social media, and then build up a right world value via reading high-rated books. In conclusion, it is true that the public is facing more burdens from job uncertainty, increasing life costs, and increasing numbers of bad news on social media. However, if the company, government, and humans work together to resolve the obstacles, it will help people release from pressure.