“Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations.” Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people suppose it is better to have many short-duration holidays while others assume that it would be worth having fewer long-duration vacations. In this essay, I will discuss these to give opinions and show my point of view. I will argue that the former is more pleasurable than the latter. On the one hand, it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations for several reasons. Firstly, you have plenty of choices and plans for your trip. For instance, you can book domestic tours or foreign tours depending on your finance. You can also spend several days staying at home and another traveling somewhere. The second reason is that you will be enjoyed the vacation at your own pace. In fact, with more time on your hand, you visit more locations within the same place. Furthermore, should you have long-duration vacations, you get a longer escape from the hectic boring work life. Within a week or longer is an incredible opportunity to refresh and re-balance your life before coming back to work. On the other hand, it is more beneficial to have many short holidays, I suppose. The first reason is that it is simple to plan and more affordable. Spending a few days somewhere doesn’t need to pack too many things and also makes you satisfied with the trip cost. Besides, this is a wonderful chance to improve friends and family bonds. You have more times to meet your familiars so naturally some of your relationships are getting better. Additionally, your brain can be taken rest and recovered quickly after busy working days. In fact, working and relaxing should be arranged irrationally so that you are able to more creative and gain more effectively in your work. To summarize, for the considerable effects of having many short holidays, I totally agree with people who suppose that it is better to have many short-duration holidays during a year