These day it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays traveling to different countries isnt a different process. It is not needed a large prepaparation as it was in the past. There are some advantages and disadvantages of it. In this essay I'll consider both of them On the one hand, as traveling to another countries isn't a difficult process any more there are some disadvantages of it. Anyone can travel to whereever where ever they want to, it's not always good. For example, a person who comited crime can easily to another continent without any consequencies. As an example, a individual named Jack Wilson killed his wife and moved from Canada to France in 2012, and still nobody knows where he is hiding. On the other hand, there are way more advantages of easily travelling. As tourism isn't that hard anymore people doesn't need to prepare their documents months before the trip. For instance in the Sovet an exam to the airport commission and prepare all documents you have ever had in your life. It's great that people doesnt have to do all assighment assignments to travel to another country. In conclusion, in my opinion the advantages of easing the traleing training trailing process are really overweigh the disadvantages of it.