Today, more school leavers are unable to find jobs. discuss the causes of rising unemployment among young adults and suggest any solutions.

There are fewer and fewer opportunities for numerous undergraduates to seek employment due to various aspects. This essay is going to elucidate the root causes of this predicament and illustrate viable measures to dissipate the burdens borne by young folks today. First and foremost, advanced technologies have taken a huge place in society and have been able to replace human labourers from diverse fields. To be exemplified, AI, in other words, artificial intelligence has the ability to sustain an excellent work performance. Accordingly, a ton of youth inadvertently lost professional opportunities when AI became an epidemic way in various industries. Alternatively, doing intense research from a wide range of companies can be resourceful for the youth to understand their background, consequently, young people can be selective in deciding which organisations value both human and technologies’ contribution to the company. Secondly, the younger generation is compelled by social pressures as there are numerous competitors of similar ages who are looking for the same office position. In other words, young people have to fight relentlessly in an interview with other candidates to score a higher mark to secure the job. Nevertheless, this predicament can be resolved by using some recommended suggestions. The folks can be more optimistic in opting for a wider range of job possibilities instead of focusing on a single career position. For instance, applying versatile tasks within one or more stores could boost the prospect of getting a career even though it is not the ideal one in the end. On a final note, the reasons for unemployment for the younger generation are multifaceted including social, and commercial norms. There are vast strategies to alleviate the severity of unemployment, such as doing online research, getting opinions from the crowds, and expanding choices on diverse tasks. It is still bright for the young folks in profession hunting adventures since numerous organizations exist today in seeking candidates who can amazingly excel in tasks other than technology.