The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in popularity of fashion in clothes and other consumer goods. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, we are living in a society where copy-culture is being the most common. Some people assert that it has been shown mainly in fashion of clothes and as well as else consumer commodities. I totally agree with this idea and in this essay, will give relevant examples accordingly. To commence with, the tendency of copying to another individuals creates mainly by human nature. To be more precise, it also in our nature that by seeing other expenditure we usually attracted towards them. For example, in events, specially girls ask to eachother about dress like: where from she got this, how much cost of it and other question related to making a same dress. In addition, human beings are most jelous species amongst the world, Despite of what we have, we always fascinated by others. Another reason why I agree with this, there are other consumer goods which usually someone emulate to another because of running trend. Mostly people attracts when see other things like: Mobiles, laptop, purse and other technological things. For example, there is growing trend of changing mobile phones in every year. As the latest model of i-phone launched so everyone goes to purchase that for showing this to a society. Moreover, I believe the society also plays the important role in to make pressurise for purchasing the goods. that's why mostly emulating happens in these type of things. In conclusion, there is common belief that mostly imitating occur in dresses and other consumer goods. Personally, I believe, it happens because of human nature and running trend.