Some people prefer to live in the quite of the country, others prefer hustle and bustle of the city. Which do you think is better choice, state your position and support it with specific reasons and examples.

In the recent world, rate of urbanization of many countries is well developing day by day. In spite of the fact that some humans who know about living in cities' drawbacks move to countrysides I would emphasize living in modern towns. There are several reasons why I agreed with people' option who prefer to live in a city. The first thing I would like to draw your attention to is that there are all facilities are within walking in actual towns. Secondly, there are many centres where have highly education system with a lot of offers as well. For instance, while a student is studying at a university he or she can be gone to abroad or able to be offered to set up own business by university's professors, also can stay there as a teacher or university's staff as. It means that there are well paid Jobs opportuinies which give sufficiant incomes if you cook as good or just can wash dishes. On the other hand, staying inhabit in rural areas gives an individual natural health and forever beauty a consequense of having fresh air and organic food there. There is one cause of why people prefer to live in countrysides is that cities are full of traffic jams'continously voice and carbonate anhydride gases which are caused to air pollution issues and even it can be seen from this that villages are peaceful. However, if you a headeache or pain on your body you just go to a hospital that is located nearby your house in avent grade towns than suffering from hospital centre's servises which are built one each village. For example, they can not arrive on time if you call a health centre in a rural because of your health problem. In conclusion, althrough there are many defects as well as advantages I would like to live in cities.