Wich is more likely to lead to success as a sportperson ,mental toughness or natural stength? Discuss both viewa and give your opinion

In this competative era, being a successful in life is such a hard task both mentallyyy and physically. Some people believe it is harder for the sportperson to get ready emotionally but others said it is even much harder to become physical strong. However, I believe getting psychologically ready by them is tough as compare to other side of statement, and the followwing paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. To commence with, the first and foremost point to become mentally strong by sports people is to denying the term procastination. By saying this what I mean is as a humanbeings we always delayed our things for next time period which makes us lazy as well as less active which is not good sign for them to practice in ground. For example: wake up early in the morning to exercise and practice in playground is such a hard task to perform daily but if he/she will procastinate it he will not be able to get energy either naturally or psychologically. Secondly, players not only practice but also follow a strict diet plan to become energetic and active which means they have is to work hard on their inner wish. To illustrate: a person loves to eat junk food but he also wants to be a successful player which means he has to sacrifice his one of wish. Thus, mental toughness is more diffcult than physical strength. On the other side, few folks believe that physical strength has more benefits as a person can't only run with mind. They need power to play which they only can get from their strong body. Also, they need more training in the fields not in the rooms of their brain. For example: a person who woke up in the morning but not practicing in the playgrounds still not be successfull because of less energy. Plus, they also need proper nutrition,not only for body but also for their brain. To conclude, there is no doubt a sportperson should be active in games beside they has to prepare more themselves mentally so they can't postpond their work schedules and follow their regular pattern.////