Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that professional employees should earn more than other entertainers. In my opinion, I agree with this notion because lecturers and doctors work harder than music artists and other entertainment personalities. To Commence with, some sports entertainment personalities such as musicians, athletes have a positive impact on our society. To elaborate, by watching comedy and dramas some people can laugh and forget their sorrows which have a positive impact on their health. For example, researchers indicate that if people watch funny movies every day then it would reduces the chances of suicides. Thus, some entertainment personalities lead people to think positive and make their life stress free. However, I believe that doctors and tutors play a more vital role in people's life than sports entertainment personalities. To achieve a professional degree a student needs not only studying hard but also have a wide experience or knowledge and so many other efforts but entertainers require only talent. Moreover, without doctors people cannot save their lives because doctors have the ability to treat patients to recover from illness and help them to escape from death. Similarly, mentors have the ability to educate learners to improve their knowledge and provide them a sufficient education by which they become good citizens. To sum up, although some entertainers have a positive impact on society but wages of professional workers should be higher because they sacrifice more.