Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefits, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The argument of whether humans are allowed to use animals to fulfil their stakes is controversial. The endeavours hold the opinion that we could do so, while the opponents criticise that this behaviour deprives animals' rights. In my view, using animals in certain perspectives could be beneficial to humans and to the environment as a whole, but we need to be cautious when exploiting the benefits. People positioned as the most advanced species in nature need animals to help them survive. For example, some nutritious elements cannot be generated by people's bodies themselves. Humans are supposed to intake these nutrients from animals, such as Omega 3 which substantially exists in fish,particularly ocean fish and is positive for our brain's development. Certain types of protein can only be obtained by eating such as chicken chests, lambs and steaks as well. Therefore, we need animals to aid our development and maintain our health condition. However, animals still have right to choose their lives. We could hunt for eating but capturing animals in order to meet people's desires may hurt the balance of nature. Nowadays, animals, especially large and precious ocean species are trapped by merchants for profits. Captured animals are trained to live in the man-made environment and perform on the stage, which depolishes their survival abilities given as born. The phenomenon is universal in almost every developed country. People deprive animals ' rights of freedom and damage nature's balance at the same time. This in turn risks our living circumstances proven by the higher occurrence frequency of extreme weather. In conclusion, people could and need to use animals to support their lives, but their behaviours should be restrained. Hunting for eating is acceptable. Capturing for profits is not encourgable.