In some countries, there are not enough medical or educational facilities in rural ares. Therefore, some people believe newly graduated teachers and doctors should be sent to work in rural area for sometime. Other people think that people should be free to choose where they work after graduation. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In some nations, medical or educational facilities have been a problem in a small village. Hence, the vast majority of people trust that fresh graduate teachers and doctors should prefer to work in rural area rather than decide whatever they want to work on. In this statement, I strongly agree that it is very crucial to relocate a fresh graduate by working on backcountry to expose the actual problems. First and foremost, newly qualified will get hands-on experience to handle a group of people who have a severe pain in outback. On the other hand, it will affect on equal distribution of labor and backwoodsman will get a medical and educational access easily without going to the city which very far from their home. For example, people in Papua New Guinea are suffering a serious injuries but they can not do anything because there is not enough expert to handle it in their area. Consequently, they made their own herbs to lower the pain. However, it is undeniable that fresh graduate wants to seek an opportunities to a big city by having clear career path because they want to get a reward after study hard and finish their study from a college. Nonetheless, the government can have a regulations by implementing an internship to woodland before graduation. Therefore, they will be exposed to the actual trouble and can have an innovations to solve the problem. In conclusion, rural area is still important to be prioritized by the new university graduate to working on even they want to seek a chance in a big city. In the future, the society must be aware that higher education are not only for our pride but also to help each other by our own value.