Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. discuss both this view and give your own opinion.

Modern technology requires graduation. Some argue that institute students should study their favourite disciplines or ones that will assist them in the future, including science and technology. However, both viewpoints along with my preference will be explained further. On the one hand, some individuals believe that colleges should enable students to study whatever interests them, since this would allow for more investigation of many topic areas. Moreover, if they study what they like, they will pursue a job in their field of passion. Babaria University, for instance, allowed students to choose their own courses; consequently, many began pursuing their passions as vocations. Therefore, institutions should let students choose their own courses since it will be advantageous to their careers. On the other hand, however, institutions should teach technical subjects that are advantageous for the students ' futures. For a brighter future, it is necessary to educate oneself on the latest technologies, given that their prevalence is growing daily. For example, according to a survey, a multinational corporation recruited those students with a technical background; as a consequence, the students had greater employment. Therefore, to ensure the future, technological disciplines must be excellent. My opinion is that allowing students to choose their own subjects to study not only enables them to pursue their passions, but also encourages them to explore the entire field in order to learn more about their areas of interest, which is advantageous because it will provide them numerous experiences. Therefore, students should select their own area for a better job and a more fulfilling life. In conclusion, despite the fact that technical courses are beneficial, students should choose topics depending on their career aspirations for happiness and stay motivated to work