some peoplebeilive that it is best to accept a bad situation, suchas an unsatisfactory job or shoratge of money, Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many argue that one should be satisfied with his current state and never think of any other possibly better situation. Others, however, believe one should always try to find better solutions and keep improving until he reaches his goals. I believe both of these opinions are partially true, but I value the former more. To become an expert in solving a problem, you need to spend a lot of time dealing with that problem and so, putting enough time is necessary for a profession, one should try to progress at any time. Otherwise, humankind would never be able to progress so much. Firstly, practice makes perfect and indeed, practice takes time. In order to truly know everything about what you do, you need to study the technical literature and also, the historical events that took place around that subject. Moreover, you need to practically repeat the knowledge you've gained and all of this process, requires a lot of dedication and time. For instance, to get an A in math, one needs to study the textbook carefully and furthermore, practice a lot of extra examples. Hence, if you find yourself in a tough situation, you might as well want to learn how to handle it instead of feeling desperate. However, humans never endured the same situation for a long time. Our dreams are usually all we need to keep living and we're never satisfied with anything less. So, working hard to achieve our dreams is in our nature and that is what has led to all of our discoveries and inventions. For example, ancient Romans found it hard to carry weight in a cart without wheels. Consequently, they went on to invent wheels which was a revolution in our history of innovations. Thus, experiencing a hard time was never an obstacle for humans. Instead, it has always been a motivation and fuel for us to keep going and reach the highest of highs. To conclude, tough situations have always around humans throughout history, we were backed down to allow them to stop us from advancing. Although before any breakthrough humans made, there were periods of not making any progress and dealing with the same problem, but, they were temporary and we always succeeded in improving no matter the situation. So, it is always necessary for humans to dream big and try to become a better version of themselves.