The world's resources are being consumed at an ever-increased rate. What are the dangers of this situation? What should we do?

Nowadays, there is an increasing rate of resource consumption. However, this phenomenon become a threat to society. In this essay, I will examine the dangers of this situation and propose some solutions. To begin with, the main problem caused by over-consuming resources is scarcity. The exploitation can make the resources become verge of depletion. People can be hard to find natural resources to fulfil their needs. Moreover, the limited amount of resources will make the price increase significantly. For instance, citizens cannot use their vehicles regularly because of the expensive price of fossil fuel. As a result, the transportation becomes inaccessible. The second danger caused by the ever-increasing rate of natural resources is the industrial problems. Many industries will face difficulties in finding raw materials. The shortages of natural deposits will affect production. For illustration, the producer of jewellery can not operate because of the shortages of gold. Thus, many workers can lose their jobs. Thus, it will lead to economic problems as many people are jobless. However, there are some solutions to tackle this phenomenon. The first solution is making strict laws. The government needs to make strict laws in order to limit the use of natural deposits. By offering strict laws, people will use the natural resources wisely. The second solution is doing the campaign. This campaign can be held in schools. Students need to understand the importance of natural resources on human lives. By holding this campaign, pupils can share the information with society. They can increase the social awareness of the society towards natural deposits. To sum up, overconsuming can cause problems for transportation and the economy. Given these causes, the solutions to the problems are making strict laws and organizing a campaign.