Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In today's globalized world, many businesses have expanded their international consumer market, where located as crossing large ocean. This requires the larger manufacture scale, so more multinational relocate their factories to developing countries to take advantage of lower costs. Despite minor ramifications such as detrimental effects on the environment and local health issues, this process considers as positive step for both sides. On the one hand, this process brings benefits for native persons in developing countries and multinational firms. The primary reason promoting this transition wave is gaining financial incentive, which stems from minimize assemble cost and tax incentives in special offer. This can be explain that developing nation own large young workforce while this nation labour cost are lower than average price and couple with special tax incentives as well as favour policies to promote foreign direct investment cashflow. In Vietnam, where was chosen to build factories by Samsung Industries, which ultimately resulted in the proliferation of speeding urbanization as farmers abandon traditional job as move to factories with better stable paycheck and adequate health insurance. Indeed, the financial statement of Samsung Industries were reflected this monetary acquired as operating cost was decreased sharply in comparison between before and after moving to developing countries. On the other hand, this process may not pose imminent drawbacks, but in the long term it will make negative effects on environment and chronic health diseases. This negative impact stems from burning fossil fuels during manufacturing processes, which release directly into atmosphere without any treatment effects on air surrounding condition. The consequence of this irresponsible action create many sub consequences for native persons and employees as inhale in pollution atmosphere with high density particulate dust. Take, Samsung employees as an example, which underline how much impact was created as Samsung operators have to compensate to reduced lung function in after failure in legal court. Although, creating some minor drawbacks in this global factories transit process, but this can be addressed these conundrums holistically by implication higher and stricter environment standard and also narrowing financial punishment in order to break law action. In conclusion, this process not only bring improve native living standard but also increase surplus profit for multinational corporation, despite minor drawbacks including reduced lung function and high density toxic gases in low atmosphere condition. This transit still regarded as overall progress since these problems can potentially resolved holistically.