The best way to solve traffic and transportation problems is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs and the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Infrastructure planning and transition facilities into the outskirts are mentioned as an optimal solution for the worsening congestion conditions during peak hours in public forums. From my perspective, I am convinced by the justifiable reasons behind this selection. Let us begin with the advantages of forming smaller cities with special functions such as factory chains, administrative governments along with headquarters of businesses or tourism areas. Firstly, The paramount reason is that it reduces transportation density in megacities by lessening population scale as people settle in larger areas. Secondly, The extended areas also allow more greenery transportation including bikes, hybrid bicycles or buses as people have more time to use these alternative vehicles because they do not suffer traffic jams for many hours in their workplace movement journey. Consequently, Both these factors contribute significantly towards reducing traffic congestion which results in smoother movement during peak hours. For example, consider Hanoi as citizen support from residential cities around it in the survey conducted in the social platform, which I believe will improve its own competitive advantage edge as aforementioned that other solutions can not. To summarise, the quicker this plan performs properly, the earlier they will move in free transportation problems. Besides, the delay of university classes start moment should be examined because it refers to a temporary solution for this urgent problem before completing the transition of infrastructure facilities to the surrounding location. In particular, Proponents opine that the mentioned ideas will alleviate vehicle stuck conditions, which avoids commuting to the workplace or universities at the same moments as it will worsen the bad conundrum existing. For instance, The students in inner Hanoi felt better after the first subject they had, which slowed down at 8.00 a.m., so they did not wake up earlier just to overcome the bottleneck vehicle situation. To conclude, the transportation bottleneck phenomenon will be only addressed holistically by the complete relocation of infrastructure into the outskirts, which requires appropriate planning and performance in the long term. This urgent issue can be mitigated by slowing down the beginning appointment in peak hours to deal with the congestion situation.