What are the effects of allowing children to use internet without adult control?

In our modern world internet can be found in every home surrounding humanity. For years humanity used other community ways such as letters telephone etc. The invention of '' internet'' internet '' has led humanity to face a different world, yet an uncertain world. The invention was a success making human life more effective but every good thing in this world has consequences. What are the impacts of the internet in our future? The future so-called ''our children ''? Children are really gullible and they need their adults to teach them how to live a life. But as the years pass and technology improves, adults have less time to spend with their children thus leaving the children with the internet providing no restrictions. This may be found acceptable for most people yet it is not. the internet is a dangerous place if it is not used correctly. To prevent this situation adults should control their kids if they don't want to lose the connection with them. Internet without adult control though, leads to a total catastrophe. Such social websites may make the children feel insufficient and uncourageous despite the internet's help in finding information and socializing with people. The affection and addiction are very clear. children who use the internet without their adult's control will mostly be unsuccessful in their school, therefore, therefore leading to an unfilling life moreover, depression. and the effects are not over yet. The most common effect is making the child introverted. An introverted person lacks the skill of socializing, leading to discrimination from society, and an unwanted individual. the internet may be beneficial and helpful but only in good hands. In conclusion, adults who let their children use the internet without restriction will experience its consequences, If adults want their children to be a normal individuals fitting society they must take action and control the internet usage in their homes, saving their children so-called their ''future generation''.