Some people buy their children whatever they ask for and allow their children to do whatever they want to do. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences do this style of parenting have for children as they grow older?

Nowadays most of the people prefer live alone or with their partners rather than create a family. According to their beliefs, is easier grow an animal such as a dog instead of raise a children. In fact, have offspring means not only spend a lot of money for education or for everything that they need, but also it means have time to grow them in the better way ever. 80 Unlike the against considerations, I strongly support that is necessary to have enough time to spend and maybe waste for your children if you want to raise them. To illustrate, nowadays, most of the young people do not want to study and build a own future based on culture and education, but they prefer to become an " influencer ", who are teenagers that live creating and doing videos to upload on various applications in the smarthphone. Therefore, every children always need all the clothes, shoes and games that the others have to become an influencer and based their life to have more followers than the others. So, nowadays, is easier buy to our children whatever they ask instead of make them feel at a lower lever than the other people that they watch on the smartphones. 208 To conclude, in my opinion, allow children to buy everything that they want is not a good way to raise them, because they have to learn that, fist of all, is difficult earn money and, second of all, this type of style of parenting will have bad consequences when they grow older such as waste money in un useful stuff.