Some people think that traditional education is better than online education. To what extent do you agree or dissagree?

It is argued that online schooling has more benefits than traditional schooling. On behalf of a student, I strongly believe that this idea has some disadvantages which will be discussed in detail in the essay. First and foremost, online schooling makes it harder for school personnel to manage and control their class hours, while attending class in person helps the teacher to do this a lot easier. Not only teachers can deliver the lessons directly to the students but also they can keep track of which students don't pay attention to the class or are vague about the lesson. Besides, the online class may bring advantages to students aged over 10, while the kindergartens or elementary children need a lot more than that. Parents need their children to be carefully supervised, but attending online classes can not help the teacher to do this. Only traditional classes benefit the teachers in supervising the students. Secondly, enlistment who attend class in person tend to understand more because they have a direct environment to work on the lesson. They could raise a question to their teachers, or classmates without a doubt and receive the answer immediately. Moreover, using both verbal and non-verbal language in explaining their ideas makes them gain in-depth knowledge of the lessons. Therefore, students will perform better and get higher educational results. Last but not least, not all students can afford equipment to take part in online classes, especially students coming from low-to-average-income families. The price of technology devices is getting higher and higher, whereas economic growth in any countries is on the decrease, especially in countries in Africa or some developing countries around the world. In addition, the quality of the network is not always good enough to implement online program. In general, traditional schooling itself basically performs better than online schooling in many aspects. However, we should not get rid of the online activities from our schooling program, we still can choose it as an alternative when needed.