Living in the countryside is better than living in the city. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Countrysides emphasizes the life and hardships of the common people of a nation. The Breeze there talks about the stories of great village heroes. In recent years there has been an overwhelming notion about living in the countryside rather than in urban areas. I totally agree with this statement. To begin with, I believe rural places are much more calmer than cities. People living in villages are much more kind and peaceful than the rest. They prefer calmness over a busy city life. Moreover, they spent time caring for their fellow neighbours. Their bonds of friendship and compassion are strengthened by these small deeds of love. Furthermore, the environment in rural areas is not polluted by traffic and industrial activities, Individuals here pay great attention to fostering a love for nature too. They are close to the nature. A clean environment plays a vital role in depicting a person's mood and more importantly his/her health. Countrysides are suitable for those who prefer living a healthy and friendly life Some individuals disagree with this notion as they think cities improve a person's quality of life as they are well connected to hospitals, schools, and other basic amenities. Similarly, they raise up the fact that living in cities also improves job opportunities and helps one to reach his goals. In conclusion, people who enjoy a healthy and friendly environment to live in should opt for countryside villages that provide that calm non-noisy nature to help you connect to your inner mind and do things that you love a lot to do.