Some people think that students in single-sex schools perform better academically. Others, however; believe that mixed schools provide children with better social skills for adult life.

Nowadays human being prefer to study in mixed schools to improve their social aptitude for mature person. While other think that students ought to study in single-sex schools to enhance their academic levels.Personally, I believe that mixed schools is better for children, this eassy will discuss that I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, schools that involves two genders has a better education system, where the students help each other without any distinction, it is clearly seen that students perform more in the mixed schools than the one single-sex schools, in the mixed schools, girls and boys inspire each other on a different subject. For example, in the united kingdom schools include two gender, and boys prepare for his exams with girls both are feel happy and comfortable. On the other hand, The single-sex schools has no oppotunities for their student if a girls or boys, Furthermore, students has no experience about the other gender and if the boys or girls studied in separate class, will dispair and their performence will decrease. For example, single-sex schools has a different schedule of studying, the intractions interaction between students inside the class, is a little bit quiet. Nevertheless, the percentage of upgrading their score will be steady. In conclusion, it is frequently said that mixed schools is better for children, because, it will assist them to achieve high score and seek for brilliant opportunities. Moreover, in the single-sex schools, students will frustrated and their energy will goes down. I strongly believe that supporting my point of view.