SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT CARS ARE THE BEST WAY TO TRAVEL IN A CITY WHILE OTHERS THINK THAT BICYCLES ARE BETTER. DISCUSS BOTH POINTS OF VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Nowadays, transportation is one of the actual and important aspects of urban life.Some people believe that automobiles are the best kind of transport in a city while other parts of the community prefer to use bicycles. In this,essay we will discuss both opinions and give my view on this question. On the one hand, the reason why auto is more convenient for some individuals is having a family. For example, they can take their child to school or kindergarten, do shopping, travel with their families or friends etc. Furthermore, in some countries or continents there are different weather conditions and it will be sophisticated travel in the rainy, sunny, windy, snowy etc weather. For instance, in heavy winter doing shopping and bringing products home with you on a bicycle will be problematic that why the majority of citizens prefer automobiles to bicycles. Looking from another perspective, cars are one of the reasons of air pollution which has been a global environmental problem in recent years. wagon release exhaust gas which affects all alive and makes our planet more polluted,especially in the big cities as megapolises. In the second place, central areas are always full of population and transport which makes the city distracting and noisy. Choosing to use bike people reduce traffic and chaos in the cities. In addition, a bicycle is the most "eco-friendly" type of transportation without releasing any dioxide. Moreover, bicycles have positive effects on our bodies and psychology, help the population stay fit and mentally healthy in a noisy modern city. To sum up, both views have pros and cons but I assert that the best method of travelling in a urban place is by bicycle because it also has a positive effect on our health