Nowadays,a growing number of people with health problem are trying alternative medicines and treatment instead of visiting their usual doctor.

In globalization, in my opinion, the infrastructure of the medical hub has several solutions to overcome a number of diseases either the ordinary solution or alternative, hence, some categories of the population have an opportunity to find the appropriate ways that are suitable for them. First of all, despite the traditional treatment that everyone knows as well as usually used using this method, it has many problems for someone who has a condition which is not suitable for it. To illustrate further, someone who is poor as well as living in the up-country is not able to face the most excellent doctors who work in the urban, thus, these people do have not the potential to get rid of some diseases that need specific doctors only. Furthermore, in emerging countries are lack of specific doctors significantly causes to their citizens be responsible for go to abord to face a specialised person which is not only time-consuming but spends a huge amount of money also. On the other hand, nowadays the earth has alternative methods that have right to solve this problem for ones, For example, telemedicine launched amid the spread of the covid-2019 is the best means for somebody having numerous issues that are not suitable for normal solutions to poor people and someone living provincal state in particular. Moreover, this method doesn’t need an amount of money to go abroad or be time-consuming because should this infrastructure be used by the government, citizens can face the best helpers that they want. To conclude, although basic medicine has many merits those who have various conditions are not appropriate for this tactic. So, telemedicine is called the proper way in this age.