Some people think robots can improve human life in future, while others think robots may affect society in a bad way. Discuss both view points and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people debating whether robots would serve in favour of the future society or would have detrimental effects. While both approaches have rational concerns that have to be assessed, in my turn, I would suggest that the integration of high-tech creatures is an inevitable step in order to achieve the desired society of the future. No doubt that a certain portion of people is vulnerable to the rapid changes occurring in the last decades. Modern technologies are altering lifestyle and occupational standards in various fields, which, consequently, strikes the most dependent interlayer of communities. For example, AI is going to substitute dozens of professions in the next years and the list of these occupations will get longer with every step of inevitable progress. Deducing this, more and more people perceive robots as competitors with low requirements in capitalistic systems that prevail in today's World. On the other hand, introducing robots into daily life will make it very convenient and more productive. In other words, integrating these helpers will definitely reduce the level of suffering and distress all over the World. For instance, accessible and precise health care, safe and convenient fabrication and production are small parts of possible benefits. Moreover, these changes will eager humanity to focus on self-cognition and self-expression which is the only way to create a healthy society in the future. To conclude, while there are justified concerns regarding the effect of the integration of robots within the capitalistic system, the possible benefits would outstrip any negative moments. In my personal opinion, reminiscing changes in recent history it becomes clear that adequate implementation of robots will push the whole of humanity toward a bright future.