Internet shopping will take over physical shops. Do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that these days, we are living in the advanced technology era. Some people argue that physical malls will disappear in the near future, However Internet shopping will dominate. In this essay, I will discuss this argument and provide my own opinion. Firstly, it is understandable why people are of the opinion that shopping physically will be at the top. This is because of decisions toward the choice of what to purchase. The Individual has to keep selecting and choice-making for what he wants to purchase. For example, in Al Dhahran Mall, Saudi Arabia, so many variations of things to buy, so one can check the appropriate size by testing it, and no need to argue about the sizes. Additionally, individuals are enabled to ensure that the items are free of defects or damages.,, otherwise they can be returned back to the shop owner. Although, there are compelling reasons why I am of the opinion that online shopping will take the lead. This is because it is convenient, people can be able to purchase goods from their homes.,and make payment for what they bought,and then it will be delivered to them at their doorstep. For instance, Amazon, is a famous online store everywhere around the world,that sells and delivers all kinds of products, with no need to go out to pick up the items. To sum up, some people believe that malls will take over because of the mood of making choices.I believe that Internet shopping has a lot of benefits like the convenience gives to people. In my opinion, online shopping methods will take over rather than physical stores and also will be more popular.