A zoo has no usful purpose Do yo agree or disagree with the following statement.

Animal habitats like zoo has been argued that it is not essential to humankind. This could be a waste of money and other resources. This essay will discuss why i strongly disgaree with the above notion and ellaborates elaborate the reasons. To begin with, there are number of animal species worldwide that lives in a zoo. This has become their shelter that protects each one of them from any danger. Moreover, animals especially the endangered and wild ones can live freely and this is a tranquil place for them. In order to protect these animals they need to have their own space and place to live which is the zoo. For instance, there are some animal specie that needs specific place to live and to have somone really to take care for them, the zoo offers these amenities. Secondly, going to such places offers knowledge and wisdom to the people in knowing different variety of animals globally. They may be expose to how they live, eat, and survive just like humans. Hence, this will encourage a lot of visitors to be mindful to our natural resouces in order to take care of these animals. For example, there are cities that require fees in order to see these kind of places which these funds were used to maintain the cleanliness and makes it a better place for different species. In addition, you can also experience going to the zoo to some other placesfor free as long as you abide the rules set by the government. To sum up, I strongly disagree that zoo has no useful purpose given it protects varied wildlife animals and it also offers wide range of knowledge to people about endangered species. Furthermore, this place will also pomotes promote cooperation and humanity to all to become involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in protecting our environment in order to avoid losing them.