In recent years, television has contributed most to changing people’s quality of life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We can see an interest process of chees making on the diagram. Even with naked eye, we imagine the hard work, not made in home environment, of producing of the great chees we can buy in super markets. It includes nine complex steps so let’s figure them out. Although milk is a quite widespread product, important to have raw milk in the beginning, in case of bacteria that contains in. Daring the second step milk goes through tenzyme and solidification processes and in the end of it turns to curds. Then is grinded to small pieces, draining and heating. On the step five salt is added and goes to shaping to get the known form. The next step is fermentation flowing in the special, manufactured containers about two months and after packing is delivered straight on shop’s storefronts. Today you have known a little about cheeses and when you next time buy a chees you will think about the long chain of it’s output.