Some many criminals re-offend after they have been punished. Why do some people continue to commit crimes after they have been punished, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem

Many offenders start to offend again, Although, They are repressed. They go on performing crimes, So there are many problems of continuing these. In this, it will be seen some tackles or solutions. To start with, There are many causes of entering like these awful ways. Initially, After getting freedom, A lot of Societies do not trust them, they will be teased by someone. It will impact on their mind. In addition, they feel yourself a needless person. Secondly, Because of being lack of,money they have to do bad things, Thirdly, Besides bad-tempered friends, as a result of spending too much time with them, they will be forced to commit crimes. Fourthly, As a consequence of their uncleverness, it does not matter to them. Well, there are many tackles of losing offences. It will be given these with order. After going out of freedom, many people teased them, So, During prison, they had to learn useful activities, Such as different versions of handicrafts, and get acknowledgement. These will help to find their way. Thus, These lead to earning property. After getting money, which is needed by them, They do not have extra time to become bad friends. Choosing the right way, Sometimes, this depends on themself or their smart degree. If they have been following these recommendations, Even though, they are offenders, In the end, They will select the most magnificent ways. The public also assists in getting rid of those. By encouraging them, they never return to these criminal situations. Many prisoners re-crime, and after that, they are going on punished. To be stopped, People must be aware of the public and get some recommendations, directed the right way. By motivating and picking out them, their life turns full of brightness.